Funktionäre

Mike Brülhart

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

079 206 77 64

Nuri Sen

Trainer 5. Liga FC Bözingen 34

076 424 61 54

nurisen7@gmail.com

Joao Marques

Trainer Damen

078 632 61 49

manuel-freeride@hotmail.com

Thomas Schneider

Assistent Damen

078 618 97 28

tomdooley@bluewin.ch


Hugo Miguel Meireles

Trainer Junioren B

078 679 22 53

hugovieira76@hotmail.com

Loïc Pianaro

Verantwortlicher Junioren E und F

079 721 09 97

l.pianaro@gmail.com

Renée Sylvie Heeb Kafoui

Trainerin Junioren C

032 535 06 89 / 078 76462 68

kafoui_sylvie@yahoo.fr:

Erol Zeray

Trainer Senioren

076 585 51 86

erolzeray@hotmail.com

 

Cyrille Rufer

Trainer Junioren Da

079 193 68 17

cyrille.rufer@gmail.com

Daniel Liechti

Trainer Bambini

079 371 86 05

fcb34.daniel.liechti@gmx.ch

Sükru Kara

Trainer Junioren Db

078 884 20 47

karsue1993@hotmail.com

Beat Mohni

Trainer Bambini

032 355 20 05 / 078 663 02 23

beat.mohni@bluewin.ch


Marc Schneider

Torhüter-Trainer

079 957 41 84

marc.schneider@credit-suisse.com

Albin Halitaj

Schiedsrichterwesen

076 440 37 55

albin.halitaj1999@gmail.com

Daniela Andres

Pflege / Betreuung

032 365 29 31

Markus De Pellegrin

Buvette

076 360 31 14

markus.depellegrin@fin.be.ch



FC Bözingen 34

c/o Daniela Schneider
Magnolienweg 6

2556 Schwadernau

 

Kontakt