Vorstand

Marc Schneider

Präsident

079 957 41 84

presi@fcboezingen34.ch

Markus Maibach

Vizepräsident

0775239479

maibi@gmx.ch

Hansjörg Herren

Finanzen

032 322 44 31 / 031 633 91 57

hansjoerg.herren@fin.be.ch


Stephan Gloor

Spiko/Sportchef

077 427 08 81

stephan.gloor@gmx.ch

Markus Kammermann

Projekte

032 341 41 94 / 079 456 60 33

markus.kammermann@be.swissmechanic.ch

Daniela Schneider

Finanzen / Buchhaltung

079 475 42 15
schneider-daniela@bluewin.ch


Doris Pranjic

Fussball Frauen

032 365 21 68 / 079 120 28 27

pranjicdoris@gmail.com

Sascha Dubach

Juniorenobmann

079 578 23 26

sascha.dubach@visana.ch

Loïc Pianaro

Kinderfussball

079 721 09 97

l.pianaro@gmail.com


Cyril Allemand

J+S-Coach

078 886 92 91

cyril.allemand@credit-suisse.com

Marc Woodtli

Protokollführer

032 331 93 38 / 032 328 60 80

marc.woodtli@anb-law.ch

Mirio Woern

PR/Kommunikation

mirio.woern@bluewin.ch

 


Amleto Nigro

Beisitzer / Anlässe

amleto.nigro@bluewin.ch



FC Bözingen 34

c/o Daniela Schneider
Magnolienweg 6

2556 Schwadernau

 

Kontakt